Our Leadership Team

Rev. Dr. Sue Coller

Lead Pastor - she/her/hers

Dr. Kris ‘Bubba’ Brammer

Director of Christian Education

Rev. Jock Tut Paleak

Pastor for Sudanese Services

Dr. Brian Pfoltner

Music Director

Dr. Charles Ore


Carrie Cross

Church Administrator

Cheryl Rennick

Finance Administrator

Kim Pasold


Katie the Therapy Dog

Use whatever pronoun you want - if there's food, I'll answer!

Session Members

Nate Van Meter

Session Member

Janna Loehr

Session Member

Nancy Field

Session Member

Terri Sherman

Session Member & Clerk of Session

Joan Berglund

Session Member

Dianne Frydendall-Smith

Session Member

Walt Schacht

Session Member

Lynn Bonge

Session Member

Steve Henderson

Session Member

How can we serve you?
Got a question? Need some information? Let us know!
Fields marked with an * are required